Sephora Sales Haul

sephora summer haul red lips white nails

Office days are finally coming to an end, I can see myself laying in Menorca coves while the sea rocks me to sleep. Yes, that is my goal and nothing is stopping me from it. But before the calm comes the storm,  and no body can save from the endless shifts I´m going through until next week..

Not trying to find a bad excuse to justify all my expenses lately, but as I have to spend all day in the city, I just have a lot of time to kill. Shops call my name everytime I´m nearby. And things happen. In my defense, it was ages since I didn´t shop in Sephora, and even more time since I bought some lippies. God, I am so good at explaining myself. I picked up one of their Oil Infusion Glosses in Tangerine Fizz, so so beautiful and not sticky at all. Also, I bought their Brilliant Jumbo for lips and cheeks in Vintage pink, can´t wait to try this one. Lastly, the little nail poslish I blogged about yesterday. And if you follow me on my insta, you can follow my adventures in the city and see a few more in-promptu little hauls, just saying.

MORE ON: INSTA @CARLOTARULES || TWITTER @CARLOTARULES || BLOGLOVIN´
4 thoughts on “Sephora Sales Haul

Leave a Reply

