Blogmas Day #8: Christmas Gift Tags

christmas gift holidays tags

That one time I decided to play around with glitter and didn´t make a mess. Having seen a lot of gift decor ideas made me a little jealous so I decided to tuck up my sleeves and get into it..

I made these in ten minutes, girl scout word. Just grab some thick paper (watecolour paper is great) and cut them into different forms. I chose a little sign, a gift and a gold bauble. Paint them and add some glitter -all of it. Make a little hole on top and introduce the string through it. Now no one will open a present that isn´t theirs, like that time I accidentally opened one for my sister.. ups.

Remember to follow me on Bloglovin´so you don´t miss any posts!
Leave a Reply

