What´s In My Makeup Bag

2016-09-23 11.04.05 1.jpg

“I should start packing” said no one ever. A rather nervous knock on the door from my sister, a quick chat about whether we should really bring heels or not makes everything clear: maybe shoving it all in the suitcase isn´t a bad idea after all..

What are your musts? What can you leave behind? I need everything. Even the blue eyeshadow I haven´t used in ages –how rude would it be not to. Just  try to declutter an apocalypse proof make up bag. Tuck up your pj´s sleeves and get to it. Veni, vidi, vici, I could say. This is what my makeup bag fits:

Mary Kay loose translucent powder – Clinique brush –Sephora Multitasker Brush –Sephora lip balm –Rimmel Perfect Match Concealer –Nyx Lipliner in Hot Red –Origins Travel Size Hand Cream –Sephora Blush/Bronzer Duo –Yves Rocher Nude Lipstick In 41 –Clarins Instant Light Lip Perfector in 01

What´s in your makeup bag?

MORE ON: INSTA @CARLOTARULES || TWITTER @CARLOTARULES || BLOGLOVIN´
2 thoughts on “What´s In My Makeup Bag

Leave a Reply

