The Malta Diaries #20: Friends And Cruises

Malta Diaries 20.jpg

So good, that´s how I would describe this week. I´ve enjoyed it so much I´m so sad it´s over. I really wish I could freeze time and be like this forever but apparently working on Mondays is mandatory and kidnapping people is illegal so..

We did so many things while they were here as I was able to take two days off of work. We went to Bugibba, Mdina, one of the Three Cities L´Isla and did an amazing cruise around Comino. I will make a separate post about this last one as it was too beautiful to keep it just for me.

We tried a few new places to eat and finally we were able to eat a proper Maltese meal that has as it´s main course rabbit –not so fond of it.

This will be my last week in Malta.. I don´t want to leave!

What were you up to this week?

Leave a Reply

