5 Things: Birthday Edition

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Christmas is almost over and I would lie if I told you I am rather sad. This year has been beyond fantastic and I have nothing to complain about (unlike last year when my brother gave me the ugliest jumper ever and I had to conceal, don’t feel, don’t let him know…)This year I decided to go for the less is more and ask for things I really wanted/needed. Lately I have been painting a lot, so I told Carlota to get me some nice watercolours (Vang Gogh) and some paper (Canson). She also got me a pencil and a little handmade travel journal with some of the places we want to visit.

That was by far my favourite present! Not pictured two cute earrings that make me feel really cool when I’m wearing them haha.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

 

One thought on “5 Things: Birthday Edition

Leave a Reply

