Christmas Gift Guide 2015

BeFunky Collage.jpg

I’m trying to hold my excitement back while writing this post because I can’t really believe Christmas is just around the corner (!!!).. Stated that, I will follow up the post with my little gift guide. This year I thought I would put in the same post hers and his as I have another special guide ready that I’m really wanting to share with you..

For Her: Mac lipstick in Russian Red, H&M Gold Bag, Mango Knit, Zara Necklace, Caudalie Must Have Set

For Him: Massimo Dutti Belt, American Crew Fiber, TopMan Christmas JumperIMusic Pillow, Pull&Bear PomPom Hat

2 thoughts on “Christmas Gift Guide 2015

Leave a Reply

