August Mood Board

BeFunky Collage

//Pinterest

So, one holiday month has been enough to recharge and start working on new things for me and the blog. Since I arrived from Belfast all I’ve done is spend time with my family and friends, and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve been also taking a business English course –which started right after I landed, who said no studying on summer?– so as you can see I’ve been quite busy the last few weeks. It’s already mid august and I just feel that summer has gone by sooo quickly, all I wanna do is make the most of the rest of my holidays before I get back on track working.

What have you been up to this summer?

One thought on “August Mood Board

Leave a Reply

