The Belfast Diaries #5: The Continental Market

BenQ Digital Camera

I just think my goal in life is to assist as many markets as I possibly can. I just love taking a look over them, they are always full of people and you can find really good things. This market in particular was a foodie one, with plates from all over the world and lasted three days, which is pretty good. Keep reading if you want to take a quick world trip..

BenQ Digital CameraBenQ Digital Camera

The food was just delicious, I mean look at those strawberry cakes..

BenQ Digital Camera

This one caught my eye. Kangaroo burgers? No, thanks..

BenQ Digital Cameraedit

What have you done this weekend?

2 thoughts on “The Belfast Diaries #5: The Continental Market

Leave a Reply

